Our Team is dedicated to provide quality service from the initial discussion of the customer’s needs, to the manufacturing operations, to the delivery of the final product.

The technical sales staff is in-tune with the customer’s needs and the experienced customer service reps are integrated with the production and delivery of the product.

Patrick Findley

President
pfindley@cent-roll.com

Cristina Findley

Co-President, Treasurer
cfindley@cent-roll.com

Mike Peyton

Sales Manager
mpeyton@cent-roll.com

Jason Yoho

Technical Sales
jyoho@cent-roll.com

Rohn Reminga

Customer Service
rreminga@cent-roll.com

Deanna Findley-Moorman

Administration, Customer Service

dmoorman@cent-roll.com

Daniel Findley

Sales Engineer
dfindley@cent-roll.com